Richard Ball, President

Dorchester Citizens for Planned Growth

Joe Layton, Past President

Dorchester Co. Farm Bureau

Bill Giese, President Elect

Dorchester Soil Conservation District

Alan Girard, Treasurer

Chesapeake Bay Foundation

Charles Wright, Secretary

Wicomico County Farm Bureau

Russ Brinsfield

Town of Vienna

Christina Darby

Friends of the Nanticoke River

JoJo Wingrove

Envirocorp Labs

Brittney Sturgis

Delaware Department of Natural Resources

Richard E. Hall

New Castle County

Lynn Harman

Western Sussex Chamber of Commerce

Stephen L. Marsh

George, Miles & Buhr

Tami Ransom

Salisbury University

Martin Stewart

Perdue Farms